Fresh Mint

Oooooh, I’m loving my sugarpill right now.  I’m sure you can tell.  This look was so gentle!

Eyes

UDPP

Sugarpill absinthe-outer 2/3 lower lid

Fyrinnae Anemone-inner corner

Sugarpill Midori-outer corner

Sugarpill Tako-highlight

Sugarpill Lumi-LIGHTLY blend over highlight for a faint sparkle

Laura Mercier Full Blown Volume mascara

Benefit Prrowl duo mascara

UD 24/7 liner in Stash-lower waterline

Cheeks

MUFE #14 cream blush

Benefit Hi Beams-highlight

Lips

MUFE #18 Rouge Artist Intense lipstick

Benefit Prrowl duo lipgloss

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. eRiN
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 16:29:49

    Oh, so bright and pretty! I’ve got Anemone and haven’t yet figured out how to wear it to its best advantage, and this is a great inspiration!

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Jan 08, 2011 @ 08:40:26

      I only got Anemone a few days ago, but it IS gorgeous. That gold sheen just makes it so wearable, and the color is delicate and perfect for blending down my brighter looks. I’m sure there’ll be more looks using it comign up soon, so check back for more ideas!

      Reply

  2. spidergirl
    Jan 22, 2011 @ 08:16:23

    Sooo lovely! I loved this bright look with green!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 251 other subscribers