pale turquoise smoky eye

I’m playing with a few colors of Buxoms new cream eyeshadows at the moment, and this is the first really “worthy” look I’ve had.  There’ll be a full review coming soon.  (well, maybe a few weeks.  I’ve gotten a PILE of reviews written adn I’m trying to post them little by little, so I don’t decide there’s NOTHING new to get excited about, and go buy more tomorrow!)

At any rate, they are pretty and sheer and shimmery, and this is rather toned down for my usual taste.  i like the lip color, though it’s a little too pinky to be a true nude on me, and not as opaque as my usual preference for bubblegum-pink lips.

Eyes

Buxom Cream eyeshadow in Saint Bernard-2 coats on the lower lid, for a more opaque wash of color

UD Goddess-crease

MAC Big T-outer corner

MAC Aquadisiac=inner corner

MAC Vanilla-highlight

Sephora cream liner in electric teal-lower waterline

Buxom lashliner in Blue Velvet-upper lashline

Buxom Mascara

Cheeks

NARS Orgasm

LORAC perfectly lit-highlight

Lips

Tarte lip stain in Charmed.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 251 other subscribers